Dear Followers…

Thank you so much for liking my posts and following me. It’s really because of you that I keep writing and getting inspired and that’s no lie. It’s pretty cool to know that there are readers from so many parts of the world than can access my blog.

Just a tiny little plug (and reminder) that you can follow me on Twitter and Facebook as well.

And, if you are in Melbourne, Happy Melbourne Cup Day for tomorrow.

To make it a little personal, I was mucking around with our camera in Vietnam (Canon EOS 7D) and here’s one of my favourite photos of my beautiful Harvey in Vietnam. Love all the blues.

Harvey

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

